Ales Rarus
Monday, January 05, 2009
thinks Aesculus glabra (buckeye) is a lame team mascot.
posted by Eric W @
5:12 PM
0 comments
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home
Contributors
Eric W
Unknown
Previous Posts
"Is Catholicism Anti-Capitalist?" (http://ping.fm/...
If fairytales aren't PC, imagine the liberal horro...
"Chaos in Gaza" (http://ping.fm/BEXst)
shares MrDad.com (http://ping.fm/T53Dp)
"The EU Propaganda Machine" (http://ping.fm/ixNYy)
http://s3nt.com/bkz9 (New blog post: Liturgy Is Fo...
wonders if there are any Catholic-specific baby si...
http://s3nt.com/bkz5 (New blog post: Fun Poster)
thinks Independence Day would have been better if ...
is making a resolution to use profanity less and p...
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home